Cookies disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

3 carers in St lukes, UK

Filters

Our carers are DBS checked and interviewed

All carers are insured except those marked as Home Assistants

18.624121278332453
no_feedback 1600
Advanced carer
18.624121278332453 no_feedback 1600

Hourly rate: £16.00

Caring for: 18 years

Rose-Marie M

I have been a carer for 18 years in a variety of settings, young and old. With all of the experience i have had and the training i have undertaken, I can handle absolutely anything, no matter how challenging the situation.

My clients always talk about my positive attitude and the joy I bring into the house every day. They also love the food I cook, my sense of humor and the families appreciate the level of responsibility I take and how clearly I communicate.

I love to cook and I love cricket, I especially love the way they play on the subcontinent, they play with such a beautiful style.

So, if you are looking for an experienced professional, reliable and flexible carer, to help you manage and deliver care for your loved ones, please get in touch.

See more
19.753777619832125
no_feedback 1850
Qualified carer
19.753777619832125 no_feedback 1850

Hourly rate: £18.50

Half hour rate: £12.00

Caring for: None years

Adeniyi F

A dedicated and conscientious care worker with five years’ experience in the health care sector. Provides essential assistance for the elderly and those unable to carry out everyday tasks independently. Support and encouragement are the number one priorities when dealing with a variety of clients with a vast range of needs. A compassionate and patient approach . encourages trust and ensures that client dignity is maintained at all times. I also have years of experience in house keeping.

See more
23.916576273523678
no_feedback 1500
Home assistant
23.916576273523678 no_feedback 1500

Hourly rate: £15.00

Caring for: 2 years

Sandra O

I have two years experience of live in care work which was three to four days a week.
My duties were assisting in washing and dressing. Preparing and providing meals. Assisting to the toilet. Reporting and monitoring for redness or breaks on the skin. Assist with medication. Liasing with the pharmacist, GP and district nurses. Accompany to hospital appointments, trips to the shops and coffee shops. Carried out household duties, laundry and ironing. Maintaining a clean safe house.

See more